Autodoll Dreams in a Decaying World

Story 42. “My Hentai Motorbike is the Best in Universe!”

Note:
TL: sakkani;
TC: sakkani;
ED: sakkani;
QC: sakkani;

Lydia went out of the library and stretched out.
It was a sunny day and feels very good.
Lydia wearing a black mesh jacket and mesh pants. Each of it made of the materials with a high defensive power.
Given that a temperature has considerably risen, it’s a little hot with the usual jacket and pants.

“Well now, it’s been a while since I’ve been riding Noah-.”

Mumbling, Lydia went to the garage.
However, there is no Noah in there.

“What? Perhaps I forgot to put them offline again?”

Lydia leave a garage and began looking all around.
Having done that,

“Haha―! Work, work, fools! Create a magnificent royal castle for me, fools!”

Mixed with the toil AD, Noah was shouting at the Maker Factory which is under construction.

“What are you doing?”

Lydia approached Noah with a wry smile.

“Ooh, Lydiko? Nah, I was free, so I’m pretending to be a dictator.”
“Fun?”
“No, not at all.”
“Is, is that so.”
“Ooh, having so much of the free time, I was about to die.”
“I’m sorry-. I’m keep forgetting to take you offline all the time.”
“Is it on purpose?”
“…It’s, different…”

Lydia quickly diverts her gaze.

“Hmm, well that’s okay. It’s a first time in about two weeks?”
“That’s right. That’s about it.”

Lydia haven’t count the exact number of days.
In this world, the concept of time doesn’t holding much of meaning.
Do so much as you wish and when you wishing to do it. Such is Lydia’s life.

“And Yuuyami-san?”
“She should come soon.”
“Will it be the first exploration in a while?”
“Mm―mm,” Lydia shakes her head. “Simple roaming today.”
“Do you want a change of pace?”
“No. I’ve already finished my work, so I want to feel a wind.”
“What were you working on? And, the wind means running around with me, right?”
“I was creating a child. The meaning of feeling a wind is correct.”

Lydia and Yuuyami have already completed a child.
Although haven’t put online yet.

“Child? But there’s no vital signs that you’re pregnant?”
“It’s different, different,” Lydia waving her hands. “My and Yuuyami’s child are an AD.”
“I see. This sort of thing.”
“Uh-huh. There are plans to have a party soon, would Noah like to join either?”
“What kind of party?”
“Celebration of completing the child and a wedding reception banquet​ for me and Yuuyami. So, I thought of introducing our child to everyone during the party.”
“Hee. Sounds fun. Will it be outside?”
“Mm―mm. It’s in the library. Noah should clean the tires before entering. If you break into full of dirt, Yuuyami will get angry.”
“Ooh. Rather, please clean me up, Lydiko. I can’t do it myself, aye?”
“Indeed. That’s right.”
“Ooh. Entrust it to you.”

At the moment when Noah said so, Yuuyami walked toward Lydia and them.

“It seems like a progress is a bit less than seventy percent?”

Yuuyami looked up at the Maker Factory, and said so.

“That’s right.”

Lydia also turned her gaze at the Maker Factory.

“Yoo, Yuuyami-san.”
“Yes. It’s been a long time, Noah.”
“Come on, I want to feel Yuuyami-san’s buttocks on my seat.”
“Even if you wouldn’t be impatient, we shall leave right away.”

Yuuyami said so indifferently.
Yuuyami in her usual maid outfit carries a backpack. She already prepared.

“Noah,” Lydia whispers to Noah. “Like I said, the bottom of Yuuyami is mine, in both name and reality, okay?”
“Then, mine only the right side.”
“No―, it’s mine altogether​.”

Lydia mounted Noah after showing a friendly grin.
However

“Today, I shall drive.”

after that, since Yuuyami said so, Lydia gets off Noah.

“Thank you very much.”

Yuuyami smiled and mounted Noah.

“Haa, it feels nostalgic.”
“Like I told you, it’s mine.”

Lydia sits in a tandem seat, while saying that.

“Basically, my bottom is mine. In addition, Lydia’s buttocks are also mine.”

Very seriously said Yuuyami.

“Haha―. Even so, the both now are on me, aye!”
“Well, that’s right.”

Responding, Yuuyami twists the throttle.
Noah leisurely moves forward.
Yuuyami kept the speed at forty kilometers per hour.
Lydia quickly realised, she had set that speed in favour of enjoying the conversation.

“Ah, incidentally​, Noah.”
“What is it, Lydiko.”
“When did you get acquainted with Mika?”
“Mika―, Angel-chan?”
“Right. Angel-chan.”
“That was when I had a free time at the Woodland. Although Angel-chan came to meet Lydiyami-san, because a time was bad, it seems she went to me.”
“Lydiyami-san?”

Yuuyami inclined her head.

“Aah. A name used to call Lydiko and Yuuyami at the same time.”
“Eh―? It’s strange-.”

Said Lydia, however

“No-no. It’s wonderful, Lydia and me are stuck together!”

Yuuyami appeared to be pleased with it.

“Is that so?”
“Certainly.”

Said Yuuyami, brimming with confidence. Well, okay, thought Lydia.

“Shall we change Lyu・Industry to Lydiyami・Industry as well?”
“No. I believe Lyu is better. Sounds better.”
“Oh. I understand.”
“Well, at any rate. Did Lydiyami met Angel-chan?”
“Uh-huh. She asked to give Noah her regards, you know.”
“I see, I see. I together with Angel-chan had a relationships after which she went home in the morning. I want to see her once again.”
“Until the morning?” “You can’t see her any more.”

Remarks of Yuuyami and Lydia overlapped.

“She went home in the morning, means what it says. We were aimlessly​ driving until the morning. So, why we can’t meet any more?”

Noah was able to accurately distinguish speech of the two.

“Somehow, she said to be going really far away.”
“So far that I can’t reach?”
“Uh-huh. That’s what she said.”
“I see. It’s lonely. But well, she returned back to the God.”
“Why God?” Lydia tilted her head.
“Ha? If there was a place where Angel-chan will return, wouldn’t it be to the God?”

When Noah said so, something flashed inside of Lydia.
The feeling akin to each scattered piece of the puzzle now is neatly fitted.
It’s fantastic, similar to insight, her heart was pounding.

“That’s right-!”

Lydia unintentionally exclaim​.

“What is it?” asks Yuuyami.
“Ehehe, I know Iris’s identity.”
“Is that truth? How did you find out?”
“Hint is the God, though.”
“God… God.”

Yuuyami with utmost effort rummage through​ the log.
Every single conversation where Lydia mention the true character of Iris. The period from when she wake up in the library, until she awaken in the Underground.
When Lydia tells Yuuyami about it.
After a short silence:

“I understand it as well,” said Yuuyami.
“Well then, let’s say the answers together?”
“Okay.『Yes, our engineers must have wanted us to enjoy the game, no mistaking it!』”

Yuuyami reproduced Lydia’s statement.
It was a line when the two talked about consciousness, on the day when garage was completed.

“Correct!”
“In other words, Iris an engineer of this planet?”
“Right. In sense, perhaps it will be closer to say – the God.”
“The word Creator would be closer, wouldn’t it?”
“That’s right. Uh-huh, Iris is the Creator. Consequently, an engineer. Nevertheless, what is Aki-chan?”

Mika called Iris – Aki-chan. That’s the only place Lydia unable to comprehend.

“I shall search for relevance​.”
“Please do.”

After that, a silence fell for a while once again.

“I discovered a name seeming to be related.”
“Tell me.”
“It’s Anunnaki.”1
“Anunnaki?”

Lydia has never heard of it.
However, they certainly can’t be called by the nickname Aki-chan.

“In ancient Sumerian civilisation it means – Gods. Either it, or the people who descend from the sky.”
“Sumerian… Er, it’s quite of mysterious civilisation, right?”

Lydia recalled a time when she was studying history together with Yuuyami.

“Yes. It was a very advanced civilisation, however we shall put it aside. The Anunnaki are alien who created humanity.”
“Alien!?”

Lydia thought a fun vocabulary came out.

“Well, according to the theory, annotations are necessary.”
“Uh-huh, uh-huh. More, more, continue.”
“They say to have created humanity by combining monkeys with their own DNA.”
“ID evolution theory.”
“Yes. ID, an Intelligent design.2 In other words, the creation of humankind by beings with a high intelligence. Iris are higher existence.”
“Waah, everything is connected! I’m thrilled​! Hey, let’s go to the Underground right now?”
“A Rapha-san’s place, isn’t it? All right.”
“Thereupon, let’s go into the Dream Server and ask Iris!”
“Understood. We shall speed it up.”

Yuuyami changed the direction of Noah by moving her weight and twisted the throttle.

“Noah is the best motorbike after all!”

Lydia cried out.
It is with assistance of Noah they came up with an answer.

“Ooh. I don’t really get it, but I’m the best bike!”
“Uh-huh! The best in universe―!”

As usual, Ohan was standing alone at the surface, when he caught Lydia, Yuuyami and Noah with a visual sensor.

“Ojou-sama.”

Ohan communicates to Rapha, who is inside of the Underground.

“What is it?”

Response from Rapha who seems to be a little sleepy.

“Lydia-sama and Yuuyami are approaching.”
“What was that!?”
“Lydia-sama and Yuuyami are approaching.”

Ohan repeated.

“A surprise attack!?”
“Surprise attack?”
“Wah, it’s terrible! Wah, my hair unkempt!”
“Is that so.”
“Wah, on top of that I’m wearing pyjamas!”
“Is that so.”
“Wah, it’s awful! Wah, I have to comb my hair and get dressed right away!”
“Haa…”

Rapha seemed to be flustered, however Ohan doesn’t understand why she needs to panic​.

“Alright? You shouldn’t bring onee-chama and others inside.”
“Why?”
“Wah, to protect my gracefulness and my image of the maiden!”
“Is that so? What should I do?”
“Can you tell them to wait until I come out?”
“Understood.”

Ohan kept in mind – it’s difficult to be a graceful maiden.

Leave a comment