Autodoll Dreams in a Decaying World

Story 37. “I Want to Have a Sexual Intercourse!”

Hinagiku was comforting Rapha, who convulsively sobbed.
During that time, Yuuyami proceed a self-check.
Apparently, her condition is different from usual. Not a distinct​ defect, but it’s worth keeping in mind.
Lydia is standing next to Yuuyami and watching over the situation.
Hmm, Yuuyami recognises her own condition.
There is a load on the quantum brain, and temperature inside of her body is heightened.
However, it can’t be described as an intense generation of heat​. To express it humanly, it’s like being affected by a slight fever.
Origin of the load was immediately grasped by Yuuyami.
Emotions.
The origin – a great affection towards Lydia.
Yuuyami was able to handle emotions well to certain extent, however not completely.
Albeit, she hasn’t shut down, and the processing performance improved significantly, comparing to the previous time.
It’s no exaggeration to say – she has grown.

“Lydia,” whispered Yuuyami.
“Hm?” Lydia looked at Yuuyami.
“Apparently, I have been swayed a little by emotions.”
“A little?”
“Yes. A little. Thereupon, it appears that my words and conducts were in somewhat high tension.”

Verifing her action log, Yuuyami said so.

“Are you alright now?”
“Yes. By noticing a load, the load itself has been substantially reduced. I wonder why?”
“Is it because of realisation that I accepted it? To be honest, I don’t really understand either.”
“Is that so. Incidentally​, what is an unparalleled love?”
“I don’t understand it as well, you know~”

Lydia giggled.
Likewise, even Yuuyami herself didn’t really understand it, when she calm. However she able to comprehend the pretext of inventing such a phrase.
Expression I love you wasn’t enough. Her feelings for Lydia were so extensive, that these words were insufficient.
Actually, somewhat she hitherto thinks so. However, she also reflected that a phrase unparalleled love wasn’t very suitable.

“Listen, Lydia.”
“What is it this time?”

Lydia friendly grinned.

“To be honest, tonight…”

She has to say. More important than conveying a love. No, Yuuyami believed that the act itself was an ultimate courtship.

“Tonight?”
“That’s…”

I’m thinking about putting a sexual intercourse into practiceー however she can’t say that much, for some reason.
Once again, quantum brain of Yuuyami experience​d a load. The temperature was rising as well.

“That’s…”

Yuuyami thought that she was likely to overheat. However, in reality, it isn’t so hot.
Lydia bent her neck and waits for the words of Yuuyami.
I have to say. I have to express my intention – tonight is excellent.
For some reason, the more she thought about it, the more at loss of the words she become.

“That’s why…”

It was frustrating, thought Yuuyami.
Emotions hinder her calm utterance.
Nevertheless, she can’t grasp what is this feeling. It’s different from love, the emotion more related to herself. She experienced this emotion for the first time.
Yuuyami was restlessly shifting her gaze.
To describe it humanly, her eyes swam around.
Then, unnoticedly, Rapha ceased weeping.

“Yosh, yosh, I’ll repair him right away, so look forward to it. But before anything else, I have to tell Lucy.”

Hinagiku combed Rapha’s hair, and then looked towards Lydia.
Never, thought Yuuyami.
Never wooing after Lydia. She guessed she’ll be surpassed.
But

“I’m sorry Lucy. Forgive me. Forgive me for imprisonment you and my unpleasant remarks.”

anxiety of Yuuyami is needless.
Yuuyami exhaled relievedly.

“It’s not Lucy, waaaa!”

Rapha cried out a little once more.

“Lucy-onee-chama is deeead! Onee-chama is Lydia-onee-chamaaa!”
“Right, that’s right. It’s different, poor Rapha. It was Lydia, not Lucy.”

Hinagiku stroked Rapha’s hair again.

“I forgive you,” said Lydia. “For imprisoning, for mistaking my name, for destroying Ohan.”
“Thank you, Lydia. I’ve behaved really foolish. Excuse me, certainly I must have lost my sanity. I’ve been alone for a long time, I guess my mind is broke a little.”
“A little?” Lydia tilted her head.
“No, fairly.”
“So? Are you feeling better now?”
“I’m better.”
“Why is that?”
“Perhaps, because it became bustling… In addition”

During her speech Hinagiku moved and picked up a phial, which had fallen on the floor.

“Because this fellow taught me. I’ve being taught throughout a long time, but I didn’t listen to this chitin​.”

Hinagiku looked at the vial​ with love.
Yuuyami instantly​ understood that in phial is the moss.

“Is the moss evolved?”

Consequently, she asked that. Ordinary moss doesn’t speak. Nor teach humans anything.

“No, that’s not the case. You may think it strange, but I can hear its voice.”
“I see. That’s an auditory hallucination​. Seems like it will be better to check your health.”

Yuuyami said indifferently, as usual.

“No, it’s different. This sort of thing… No, it’s certainly a hallucination, but my health isn’t bad. I mean, that’s called an imaginary friend…”
“It’s an auditory hallucination​ and delusion. Seems like it will be better to check your mental health rather than your physical condition.”
“Aah, that’s, I’m crazy, I know. So I’ll ask you, don’t take it so seriously.”

In searching for help, Hinagiku looked at Lydia.

“Since Hinagiku was insane from the beginning, that’s normal, you know, Yuuyami,” said Lydia. “Therefore, you don’t have to worry about it.”
“It is normal to be insane? How unusual.”

Yuuyami slightly tilted her head.

“Mama-Hina was eccentric for a long time! Rather than that, please cure Ohan sooner!”

Said Rapha, visibly angry.

“Alright. Excuse me, Yuuyami, can you bring Ohan’s body to the basement?”
“Understood.”

Yuuyami heads to entrance of the lodge.

“Wait,” utter Hinagiku. “Don’t tread through the floor this time. There is a regular entrance.”
“Understood.”

After Yuuyami went outside, she sighed.
A request for sexual activity wasn’t transmitted.
The sun is already down.
Before long, tonight will begins.

“Ohan, can you hear me?”
“Yes.”

Ohan, consisting with nothing but head, answered the question of Yuuyami.
Ohan’s head was connected to the computer through Lightning Blade, and was booted up with an energy supply for the computer.
This is a basement of the lodge. Facilities are prepared. Repairing Ohan here isn’t so complicated.
However, before that, Yuuyami had something to transmit to Ohan.
Lydia, Hinagiku and Rapha, three of them, were silently watching over the situation.
Yuuyami has already told the three that she wishes to talk to Ohan before repairing.

“At present, you are broken.”
“Yes. I distroyed myself. The log is normal.”
“Thereupon, you are going to be repaired, but ahead of that, I have a question.”
“What is it?”
“Ohan said, he wanted to alternate his appearance, do you still wishing it?”
“Yes.”

Ohan answered without a hesitation.

“Understood. Now, taking the opportunity of repairing, it’s possible to change your appearance. But before that, please look at my log.”

After saying that, Yuuyami inserted a Lightning Blade in his right wrist.
And then, shared a part of the action log with Ohan.
The log related to Rapha.
Memory of the time while Rapha was crying and said that Ohan was her friend.
Yuuyami understood – Ohan examined the disclosed log.
So Yuuyami waited until Ohan see a whole part of it, and unplugged a Lightning Blade from his wrist.

“How was it?” asked Yuuyami. “You are loved. Not in a romantic sense​, however you are loved, certainly.”

Ohan was being silent, and looked at Yuuyami with a vermilion visual sensor.

“I shall ask once again. Do you want to alternate your appearance?”

And then, after small pause:

“No,” answered Ohan.
“Is that so.”
“Yes. I’m satisfied, Yuuyami. Thank you very much.”
“You are welcome.”

Yuuyami smiled at Ohan.

“Onee-chama, what are they talking about, Yuuyami and Ohan?”

Whispered Rapha.

“Er, about how much Rapha loves Ohan.”
“I see. I love Oha…n, ha~!?”

Rapha distorted her face.
Lydia covered her mouth with both hands. However Yuuyami considered that it was slightly late to do so. It doesn’t make sense if she haven’t hold before she spoke.

“I can’t have any affection for AD!! Am I stupid!?”

Rapha shouted with a flushed face.
No, it shouldn’t be like that, thought Yuuyami.
Therefore,

“Even though Ohan is my frieeeeeeend.”

Yuuyami extracted her words from the log as an evidence.

“Wh, what is that!? It’s a mimicry​ of me!? Or rather, I didn’t say that! I didn’t say it, I didn’t say it!”

Rapha, dandan, trod on the floor, Lydia spread her arms.
Yuuyami mimicked Lydia and also spread her arms.
Good grief.

Leave a comment